Responsible for the content of this website:

tesa SE

Global Headquarters - tesa SE

Hugo-Kirchberg-Straße 1

22848 Norderstedt



Phone: +49 40 888 99 0


Members of the board: Dr. Norman Goldberg (Chief Executive Officer), Frank Kolmorgen (Member of the Executive Board, Industry), Dr. Jörg Diesfeld (Chief Financial Officer), Dr. Andreas Mack (Member of the Executive Board, Consumer)


All brands marked with ® are registered trademarks of tesa SE.


Commercial Register Kiel, HRB 17061 KI


VAT: DE 171613683